72e95d23ba · add: convert wiki links to markdown links · Updated 2024-10-12 23:11:21 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?