7503307bb9 · disable spaceboyz backup. Add cockpit · Updated 2024-11-19 19:01:22 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?