44674bdc38 · migrate all backups scripts into new Repo called "Brücke" · Updated 2026-11-02 01:21:35 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?